BBC Radio 1 – In New DJ’s We Trust: Skream & Benga

If you haven’t already heard the recent hype in the UK – super dubstep duo Skream & Benga have signed onto Radio 1’s ‘In New DJ’s we trust’ rotation. They compiled a bangin’ set list of artists for their debut-I have included the track list below for reference. I cant wait to hear what’s up their sleeve next, Enjoy!

In New DJ’s We Trust – Skream & Benga

1. Distance — Fallin feat Alys Blaze
2. Skream & Example — Shot Yourself In The Foot Again
3. Youngman — Slaughter
4. Dread MC & TC — Concrete
5. Slaughter Mob — Dubphonic
6. Cyrus — Manhatten Blues
7. Distance — Knowing
8. Untitled – Orphan 101- Disembled (Apple Pips)
9. Instra:mental — Voyeur
10.Kutz — Shapeshifter
11.Magnetic Man vs Redlight — What U Banging On About
12.Eddie K — Banger For Me
13.Silkie — Get Me Taxi
14.Benga Benga — Uk
15.Benga — Electro West
16.Skream! — Xmas Day Banga
17.Jakes — Clamp
18.Rusko Rusko — Everyday
19.Joker — The Vision

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.