Chronicles of the Landsquid – Episode 3

Chronicles of the Landsquid‘ is Lost in Sound’s monthly showcase featuring anciently inspired future music. Curated by the mystical tribe behind Pericles and Landsquid, each episode features a collection of unique psychedelic music and art from the network of connected producers, DJs, and visionaries in the southeast. With a focus on sonic ectoplasm, subsonic communication, and otherworldly adventure, CotL aspires to deliver state of the art music that transcends genres and expectations and translates into a multi-dimensional experience.

Track List:

1- Phil Collins Take Me Home (ANDY KRUNKMAN rmx)

2- ANDY KRUNKMAN Crocodile Lincoln

3- PSY_CLONE Eagle Vision

4- PERICLES Endless Dream


6- LANDSQUID Human Karma

7- F13STO + RILLO G Was Thinkin

8- IS-IS1991

9- IS-ISPulse Aquatic


*** Click HERE to download the full Episode 3 & artwork! ***




Artwork by Ian Lippincott ( / Serial Krusher)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.