LostinSound.org Summer V/A Compilation 2013


Earlier this year, to celebrate our 5000th Facebook Like, LostinSound.org released its Celebration V/A Compilation to rave reviews. Now we are proud to hit y’all with our very first monthly newsletter and our Summer V/A Compilation featuring exclusive and unreleased tracks by musicians that best represent our intention, including Andreilien, Psychemagik, ill-esha, Technicolor Lenses, Heiss, Whitebear, White Robot, EXIN, Cualli, Pericles, Radioactive Sandwich, Colonel Up & Mister Down, Sidecar Tommy, and MouseteriousDamnesia-Vu. We are excited to continue providing our community with original and innovative tunes as well as providing a unique forum to the artists we support. Festival season is moving and grooving with LostinSound.org and the Use Your Head Crew representing all over the map!

[bandcamp width=350 height=470 album=1399366497 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=333333 tracklist=false]



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.