Chronicles of the Landsquid – Episode 1

Chronicles of the Landsquid‘ is Lost in Sound’s new monthly showcase featuring anciently inspired future music. Curated by the mystical tribe behind PERICLES and LANDSQUID, each episode will feature a collection of unique psychedelic music and art from the network of connected producers, DJs, and visionaries in the southeast. With a focus on sonic ectoplasm, subsonic communication, and otherworldly adventure, CotL aspires to deliver state of the art music that transcends genres and expectations and translates into a multi-dimensional experience.

Click HERE to download the full set!



Artwork by Serial Krusher (


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.