Chase & Status “No More Idols Deluxe Edition” – Stream Before Its Release!

Chase & Status to Release No More Idols
Deluxe Edition 4/3 on Casablanca Records


STREAM: “No More Idols Deluxe Edition” In Its Entirety


In 2011 Chase And Status achieved levels of success rarely touched by an electronic music artist. Since it’s release in January 2011, No More Idols has picked up platinum certification with over 500,000 albums sold, featured six huge singles – all A listed at BBC Radio 1 – with a combined sales of over one million; and charted at #2 in the UK (second only to Adele) staying in the top 10 for over 10 weeks. Live, Chase And Status sold out their November 2011 UK Academy Tour months in advance as well as touring the UK, European, Japanese and Australian festival circuits, playing to over 1 million people before the year was out. The band also sold out their spring 2011 USA tour. In all, Chase And Status were officially the biggest selling UK group of 2011.

Now it’s time to hit America hard with a sound that’s been tearing up the rest of the world. In addition to massive tracks “End Credits” (featuring Plan B), “Let You Go” (featuring Mali), “Hypest Hype” (featuring Tempa T), “Blind Faith” (featuring Liam Bailey),” “Time” (featuring Delilah),” “Hitz” (featuring Tinie Tempah) and “Flashing Lights” (featuring Sub Focus & Takura), the No More Idols Deluxe Edition features remixes from some of the hottest names on the global scene including Brookes Brothers, Feed Me, Trolley Snatcha, Wilkinson, 16Bit, Dillon Francis and their proteges who are signed to their own MTA record label, Nero.

No More Idols Deluxe Edition Tracklisting:

1. No Problem
2. Fire In Your Eyes (feat. Maverick Sabre)
3. Let You Go (feat. Mali)
4. Blind Faith (feat. Liam Bailey)
5. Fool Yourself (feat. Plan B & Rage)
6. Hypest Hype (feat. Tempa T)
7. Hitz (feat. Tinie Tempah)
8. Heavy
9. Brixton Briefcase (feat. Cee Lo Green)
10. Hocus Pocus
11. Flashing Lights (feat. Sub Focus & Takura)
12. Embrace (feat. White Lies)
13. Time (feat. Delilah)
14. Midnight Caller (feat. Clare Maguire)
15. End Credits (feat. Plan B)
16. End Credits (VIP Mix)
17. Let You Go (feat. Mali) [Nero Remix]
18. Let You Go (feat. Mali) [Brookes Brothers Remix]
19. Let You Go (feat. Mali) [Feed Me Remix]
20. Blind Faith (feat. Liam Bailey) [Trolley Snatcha Remix]
21. Time (feat. Delilah) [Wilkinson Remix]
22. Hitz (feat. Tinie Tempah) [16Bit Remix]
23. Hitz (feat. Tinie Tempah) [Dillon Francis Remix]
24. MUSIC VIDEO ‘Let You Go’ (feat. Mali)
25. MUSIC VIDEO ‘Flashing Lights’ (feat. Sub Focus & Takura)
26. MUSIC VIDEO ‘Hitz’ (feat. Tinie Tempah)

More on Chase & Status:

Official Site



Casablanca Records


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.